Reviews

What people are saying about Meals Farm




Summary
5

Great CL, friendly owners - Rating 5/5

Stayed over Easter in our motorhome. The CL was great, flat grass, water and power at each pitch & in a good location. Toilet and shower were very clean and looked quite new. It’s been done properly unlike some other sites!It poured with rain on the Sunday night and unfortunately our van got a bit stuck as we tried to leave, but Richard and his wife towed us out with their tractor - thanks so much!Good location near the coast and the village. Would stay again

Reviewer: Steve E | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 day ago


Very good - Rating 4/5

Room was clean and tidy comfortable bed Wet room ensuiteok.Breakfast room and continental breakfast very good much nicer than fry up

Reviewer: Paul | Sun 25th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent bnb in lovely location- Rating 5/5

Fabulous bed and breakfast. Very well equipped, cosy, clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent breakfast provided. Host very helpful. Great location. Would highly recommend and would stay again.

Reviewer: Alan D | Tue 20th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Highly recommended, fabulous holiday accommodation- Rating 5/5

We stayed here as a group of friends come to see the Donna Nook seals. The rooms were fabulous - lovely decor, clean, spacious, comfortable. Superb location, close to the seals but also close to village shops, pubs and restaurants. Also great breakfast, catered to dietary requirements. Looking forward to coming again!

Reviewer: Sarah C | Sun 10th Dec 2023 | 3 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Warm, welcoming and spotlessly clean - and that’s just Richard🤣.Comfortable and very well equipped - the room, that is.

Reviewer: Chris B | Tue 5th Dec 2023 | 4 months ago


What a weekend - Rating 5/5

I travelled with my son and daughter in law to see the seals at Donna Nook. Meals Farm is ideally located about 30 minute walk from the beach. I stayed in a B&B room which was very comfortable and warm (very important given the weather!). Our hosts looked after us really well and were very accommodating. That was greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: Trevor C | Mon 4th Dec 2023 | 4 months ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Loved our stay, perfect base for seeing the seals.:)

Reviewer: Rob C | Sun 3rd Dec 2023 | 4 months ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

we consider meals farm our 2nd home, just home and already missing it.

Reviewer: karen | Sat 25th Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Cosy Comfortable Clean - Rating 5/5

Nearest BnB to view the seals, spotless room really comfortable bed, self serve breakfast room well stocked with quality produce.

Reviewer: Roger H | Sat 25th Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Meals Farm Bed and breakfast- Rating 5/5

Booked a night at Meals Farm as its just up the road from Donna Nook. Wanted somewhere to stay over after seeing the seals and wasn't disappointed. The room was spotless and the facilities are excellent. Breakfast was a help yourself continental style and again there was more than enough to choose from. I would 100% recommend meals Farm to anyone wanting a b&b in that area.

Reviewer: Mick H | Tue 21st Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Book Online